Direkt zum Inhalt
Bitte warten...

Webinarreihe "Boost your Content"

Reise in die Zukunft der digitalen Contentaufbereitung und innovativer Medienangebote

Für Fachmedienanbieter ergeben sich durch die Digitalisierung ganz neue Möglichkeiten bei der Gestaltung innovativer Medienangebote. Doch werden diese Möglichkeiten von vielen noch lange nicht so genutzt, wie es durch ein intelligentes Content-Management und kreative Produktgestaltung möglich wäre. Zu oft werden Inhalte weiterhin printorientiert aufbereitet, selbst bei vermeintlich „medienneutraler“ Strukturierung.

Diese sechsteilige Gesprächsreihe möchte unter dem Motto „Boost your Content“ Fachmedienanbieter dabei unterstützen, mehr aus ihren wertvollen Inhalten zu machen. Jedes Webinar zeigt anhand von Praxisbeispielen, wie die Anreicherung und multimediale Verwertung von Inhalten konkret umgesetzt werden kann. Die Reise in die Zukunft der Contenaufbereitung beginnt bei den Grundlagen der Contentstrukturierung, führt über die Produktentwicklung und endet bei der Vermarktung digitaler Fachinformationsprodukte. Zusätzlich zu den Talks bekommen alle Webinar-Teilnehmer im Anschluss eine praktische Checkliste zugeschickt, um das Gelernte direkt in die Tat umsetzen zu können.

„Mit der Webinarreihe möchten wir anhand realer Praxisbeispiele Fachverlagen die Vorteile von strukturierter Contentaufbereitung und crossmedialem Publishing zeigen und ihnen eine Anleitung an die Hand geben um den Paradigmenwechsel weg vom „sichtbaren Zielkanal“ hin zum „neutralen Contentbaustein“ zu erleichtern“, erklärt Matthias Kraus, CEO Xpublisher.

Im Gespräch berichten Vertreter:innen von Fachverlagen über ihre Erfahrungen, moderiert von Ehrhardt Heinold. Präsentiert wird die kostenlose Webinarreihe von den Digitalisierungsdienstleistern Xpublisher und Doctronic.

 

Agenda:

  • 22.09.2022, 9 Uhr

Die Basis: Mehrwert durch intelligente Contentstrukturierung
Xpublisher / Wolters Kluwer / Heise Medien / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 06.10.2022, 9 Uhr

Wie werden Inhalte angereichert?
Xpublisher / Edupartner / Verlagsgruppe Droemer Knaur / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 27.10.2022, 9 Uhr

Inhalte im Flow: Wie können strukturkonforme Inhalte produziert und crossmedial publiziert werden?​
Xpublisher / Edupartner / Verlagsgruppe Hüthig, Jehle, Rehm / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 10.11.2022, 9 Uhr

So entstehen innovative, contentbasierte Produkte aus strukturierten Inhalten​
Doctronic / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 24.11.2022, 9 Uhr

So entstehen innovative, toolorientierte Produkte aus strukturierten Inhalten ​
Doctronic / IDW Verlag / Lambertus Verlag / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 8.12.2022, 9 Uhr

Ran an die Kunden: Voraussetzungen für die Vermarktung digitaler Produkte ​
Doctronic / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

Weitere Infos finden Sie hier: https://www.boost-your-content.de/

About

Elix is a premium wordpress theme for portfolio, freelancer, design agencies and a wide range of other design institutions.

Skip to main content
Please wait...

Webinar Series "Boost your Content"

Journey into the future of digital content preparation and innovative media offerings

For publishers, digitization opens up completely new possibilities for the design of innovative media services. However, many are not using these opportunities in the way that is made possible by intelligent content management and creative product design. Too often, content continues to be prepared in a print-oriented manner, even when it is supposedly structured in a "media-neutral" way.

This six-part series of talks, themed "Boost your Content," aims to help publishers get more out of their valuable content. Each webinar uses practical examples to show how content enrichment and multimedia enrichment can be implemented in concrete terms. The journey into the future of content preparation begins with the basics of content structuring, continues with product development and ends with the marketing of digital specialist information products. In addition to the talks, all webinar participants will be sent a practical checklist afterwards so that they can put what they have learned directly into practice.

"With the webinar series, we want to use real-life practical examples to show publishers the advantages of structured content preparation and cross-media publishing and give them a guide to facilitate the paradigm shift away from the "visible target channel" to the "neutral content module," explains Matthias Kraus, CEO Xpublisher.

In the discussion, representatives from publishers will report on their experiences, moderated by Ehrhardt Heinold. The free webinar series is presented by digitization service providers Xpublisher and Doctronic.

 

Agenda:

  • 22.9.2022, 9 a.m.

The basis: added value through intelligent content structuring
Xpublisher / Wolters Kluwer / Heise Medien / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 06.10.2022, 9 a.m.

How to enrich content?
Xpublisher / Edupartner / Droemer Knaur Publishing Group / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 27.10.2022, 9 a.m.

Content in flow: How can structurally compliant content be produced and published cross-medially?
Xpublisher / Edupartner / Hüthig, Jehle, Rehm Publishing Group / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 10.11.2022, 9 a.m.

How innovative, content-based products are created from structured content
Doctronic / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 24.11.2022, 9 am

How innovative, tool-based products are created from structured content
Doctronic / IDW Publishing / Lambertus Publishing / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

  • 8.12., 2022, 9 a.m.

Get to the customers: Prerequisites for marketing digital products
Doctronic / Heinold, Spiller & Partner

 

Further information can be found here: https://www.boost-your-content.de/

About

Elix is a premium wordpress theme for portfolio, freelancer, design agencies and a wide range of other design institutions.