Direkt zum Inhalt
Bitte warten...

National Conference of State Legislatures Summit 2022

Jedes Jahr bringt die National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL) Gesetzgeber und Mitarbeiter der Verwaltung zum Legislative Summit zusammen, dem größten und wichtigsten Treffen seiner Art in den USA.

Wir freuen uns darauf, dieses Jahr am NCSL Summit teilzunehmen und Sie an unserem Stand begrüßen zu dürfen. Sprechen Sie uns im Voraus an oder besuchen Sie uns vor Ort für eine persönliche Demo unseres brandneuen Xpublisher. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne, wie Ihr Unternehmen von unserer Software as a Service profitieren kann.

 

Wann: 1.-3. August

Wo: Colorado Convention Center, Denver, Colorado, USA

Stand: #909

Wer: Ryan Loland, Director of Sales, North America

 

Über NCSL: Die National Conference of State Legislatures ist eine überparteiliche Organisation, die den Gesetzgebern und Mitarbeitern der 50 US Bundesstaaten, der Commonwealths und der Territorien dient. Die NCSL bietet Forschung, technische Unterstützung und Gelegenheiten für politische Entscheidungsträger zum Austausch über wichtige staatliche Themen. Die NCSL ist ein effektiver und angesehener Fürsprecher für die Interessen der Regierungen der Bundesstaaten vor dem Kongress und den Bundesbehörden.

About

Elix is a premium wordpress theme for portfolio, freelancer, design agencies and a wide range of other design institutions.

Skip to main content
Please wait...

National Conference of State Legislatures Summit 2022

Each year, the National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL) brings together legislators and legislative staff for the Legislative Summit, the largest and most substantive meeting of its kind in the nation.

We are excited to be part of the NCSL Summit this year and look forward to seeing you at our booth. Reach out to us in advance or visit us on site for a personal demo of our brand new Xpublisher. We are happy to show you how your company can benefit from our Software as a Service.

 

When: 1.-3. August

Where: Colorado Convention Center, Denver, Colorado, USA

Booth: #909

Who: Ryan Loland, Director of Sales, North America

 

About NCSL: The National Conference of State Legislatures is a bipartisan organization that serves the legislators and staffs of the nation's 50 states, its commonwealths and territories. NCSL provides research, technical assistance and opportunities for policymakers to exchange ideas on the most pressing state issues. NCSL is an effective and respected advocate for the interests of state governments before Congress and federal agencies.

About

Elix is a premium wordpress theme for portfolio, freelancer, design agencies and a wide range of other design institutions.